​​​ Federal Manaa

June 2019

UAE National project for the accreditation of medical laboratories

The UAE Project for the Approval of Medical Laboratories in the UAE has entered into Mandatory implementation last February. 

Under the project, medical laboratories are required to apply for accreditation with the accredited accreditation bodies, in a government endeavor to upgrade the healthcare system in the UAE in accordance with international best practices, and facilitate the decision-making of patients. 

The UAE has succeeded in developing a project at the federal level to adopt the mandatory field of medical laboratories operating in the country, and the technical requirements related to the evaluation of these laboratories, in a manner that ensures the development of a UAE system with standard procedures to ensure the efficiency of medical laboratories at the national level, in accordance with the international standard ISO15189 for quality requirements And competence in medical laboratories. 

​Developing the Mandatory implementation of medical laboratories project, in line with the UAE Government's Vision 2021 at the core of a high-productivity knowledge economy, and in line with the Authority's strategy 2017-2021 to raise the quality of products and systems to support sustainable development and enhance the quality of life and the status of the UAE as a global economic center.

​​​




Is this content helpful for you ?

Happiness Center

600565554

Email

customercare@esma.gov.ae

Newsletter

​​​​​​​ نظام مانع الزكي

2019 يونيو

مشروع وطني لاعتماد المختبرات الطبية في الدولــة

دخل المشروع الإماراتي لاعتماد المجال الإلزامي للمختبرات الطبية العاملة في الدولة حيز التنفيذ الإلزامي اعتباراً من شهر فبراير الماضي، والذي بموجبه أصبح على المختبرات الطبية التقدم بطلب الاعتماد لدى جهات الاعتماد المقبولة، في مسعى حكومي للارتقاء بمنظومة الرعاية الصحية في الدولة وفق أفضل الممارسات العالمية، وتسهيل اتخاذ القرار الطبي الخاص بالمرضى. 

ونجحت بذلك دولة الإمارات في تطوير مشروع على المستوى الاتحادي لاعتماد المجال الإلزامي للمختبرات الطبية العاملة في الدولة، والمتطلبات الفنية ذات العلاقة بتقييم هذه المختبرات، بصورة تضمن استحداث منظومة إماراتية ذات إجراءات موحدة تضمن كفاءة المختبرات الطبية على مستوى الدولة، حسب المواصفة الدولية ISO15189 الخاصة بمتطلبات الجودة والكفاءة في المختبرات الطبية. 

​تطوير مشروع اعتماد المجال الإلزامي للمختبرات الطبية، ينسجم مع رؤية حكومة الإمارات 2021 في محور الاقتصاد المعرفي عالي الإنتاجية، ويتماشى مع استراتيجية الهيئة 2017-2021 في رفع جودة المنتجات والأنظمة بما يدعم التنمية المستدامة ويعزز جودة الحياة ومكانة الدولة مركزاً اقتصادياً عالمياً.





هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب ؟

سعادة المتعاملين

600565554

البريد الإلكتروني

customercare@esma.gov.ae