Women are partners of good and giving

Emirati Woman is One of the Pillars of Social Stability

The Emirati woman is one of the pillars of social stability that has become reliable when talking about providing an umbrella for insurance protection for citizens and their families. He pointed out that the percentage of women subscribing in the Authority represents 60% compared to 40% for males where the number of females subscribing in the Fund is 50,635 compared to 34,317 for males, which explains the leading role of Emirati women in promoting the development process in the country.

Read More

ZAYED the builder of renaissance and homeland

​UAE achieves global leadership in polio elimination

The World Health Organization (WHO) has praised the UAE Ministry of Health and Prevention for its nationwide polio vaccination program and its contributions to the global movement aimed at eradicating the disease. Reinforcing the local health care sector is one of the top priorities of the UAE Government as part of its quest to achieve sustainable development, construction process and promoting social stability for all citizens and residents.

Read More

Women are partners of good and giving

H.H Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed's support for education has yielded an innovative generation confident

His Highness Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the UAE Armed Forces, reception of the students who participated and competed in the National Science, Technology and Innovation Festival, which HH patronized as part of “The Exceptional in Qasr Al Bahr” initiative, shows His Highness’ support for education, and is an honest expression of his insightful vision for enhancing our students capabilities, which has yielded an innovative Emirati generation, and renewed confidence in a promising future for education in the UAE.

Read More

ZAYED the builder of renaissance and homeland

​Good Deeds of Zayed Cover Whole Universe

Deeds of Zayed cover the whole universe and it is no wonder that the honor of our government is associated with the name of Zayed, where the good deeds have always been associated with his name so that it became an icon recognizable worldwide for good deeds. The lesson in this honor is derived from how the government celebrates and glorifies the efforts of a statesman who is sincere and loyal to putting the interest of the citizen at the top of his priorities. He was keen on building the UAE citizen based on his belief that the future of the country is associated with the ability of its people to promote all its life aspects.

Read More

Is this content helpful for you ?

​​​​​المرأه‭ ‬شريكة‭ ‬الخير‭ ‬والعطاء

المرأه‭ ‬شريكة‭ ‬الخير‭ ‬والعطاء

تحظى المرأة الإماراتية باهتمام القيادة الرشيدة، فهي شريك أساسي في البناء والتنمية من اجل رفعة الوطن وتمكين المرأة الإماراتية برز جليا منذ قيام الاتحاد من خلال باني النهضة الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان طيب الله ثراه، بتوفير كل الإمكانيات وعلى هذا النهج المبارك استمر تمكين المرأه الاماراتية من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ خليفة بن زايد آل نهيان رئيس الدولة، حفظه الله، وأخيه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة، رئيس مجلس الوزراء، حاكم دبي، رعاه الله، وصاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي، نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة.

المزيد

زايد‭ ‬باني‭ ‬نهضة‭ ‬ووطن

​زايد‭ ‬باني‭ ‬نهضة‭ ‬ووطن

الشيخ زايد طيب الله ثراه بالنسبة الى دولة الإمارات العربية هو التاريخ الملهم، فالْيَوْمَ أبناء الإمارات يعرفهم العالم كله انهم ابناء زايد، ودولة الإمارات هي دار زايد، الشيخ زايد صنع هذا المجتمع بأرضه وشعبه، وليس هناك شك في أننا لو أردنا الحديث عن الشيخ زايد طوال اليوم فذلك لن ينتهي ولن نعطيه جزءاً من حقه، فاليوم عندما نرى طفلا يتميز بالتواضع نقول هذا ابن زايد، وعندما نعيد استماع خطب الشيخ زايد وكلماته المسجلة نتعجب، كيف انه كان يستشرف المستقبل، وكيف كانت كلماته مصدر الهام لأبنائه من بعده.

المزيد

دعم محمد بن زايد للتعليم أثمر جيلاً مبتكراً واثقاً بمستقبل واعد

دعم محمد بن زايد للتعليم أثمر جيلاً مبتكراً واثقاً بمستقبل واعد

إن استقبال صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان، ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة، للطلبة الذين تنافسوا وشاركوا في المهرجان الوطني للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والابتكار، الذي جاء برعاية كريمة منه ضمن مبادرة «استثنائيون في قصر البحر»، دعم للتعليم، وتعبير صادق عن رؤيته الثاقبة في تعزيز قدرات طلبتنا، وهو ما أثمر جيلاً إماراتياً مبتكراً وثقة متجددة بمستقبل واعد للتعليم في دولة الإمارات.

المزيد

خير زايد يعم الكون من مشرقة إلى مغربه

​خير زايد يعم الكون من مشرقة إلى مغربه

خير زايد يعم الكون من مشرقه إلى مغربه فلا عجب أن ترتبط مكرمة حكومتنا الرشيدة باسم زايد، فلطالما ارتبط الخير باسمه حتى أصبح أيقونة يتغنى بها العالم عندما يذكر الخير والعطاء وأصحاب الأيادي البيضاء.

المز​يد



هل محتوى الموقع ساعدك على الوصول للمطلوب ؟