AWe have designed the Emirates Authority for standardization and metrology website with enhanced features that will ease the experience of dealing with it.

Zoom Screen

For those with poor visual ability to read text and view images, can use the Zoom option from your browser to enlarge the page. You can change the page size by clicking on the View menu. Then, click on Zoom and adjust the page size according to your needs.

Alternate text for image

Images on the Emirates Authority for standardization and metrology are tagged with appropriate description. To read image description, you need to position the mouse over the image.

 

Change Colors

If you find it difficult to read certain text in the given background color combinations, you can easily change colors in your web browser.

  •  

    Internet Explorer

    Click on the 'Tools' menu or press 'Alt' + 'T ' keys on the numeric keypad. Then click on ‘Internet Options’ or press 'O'. Then, click on 'Accessibility' or press 'Alt' + 'E’. When the Accessibility options are displayed, check the 'Ignore colors specified on web page' checkbox with the mouse or by pressing 'Alt' + 'C'. Save your changes by clicking on 'OK' button or by pressing 'Enter'. You will be taken back to the 'Internet Options’ window. The website will now be using the same color scheme as on your computer.

  •  

    Firefox

    you are using Firefox, you can change text and background colors in the following way. Click on the 'Tools' menu or press 'Alt' + 'T' keys on the numeric keypad. Then click on ‘Options’ or press 'O' to display the 'Options' window. Click on the 'Fonts and Color’s button or press 'F' to display the 'Fonts and Color’s window. Then to set Firefox to use your Windows color scheme, click on the 'Use system color’s checkbox or 'Tab' to the checkbox and press the 'Spacebar' to select it.

Change text size

You can also adjust the text-size setting of your browser in the following way:

  •  

    Internet Explorer

    MChange the text size setting in your browser by clicking on the View menu. Then, click on Text Size and select the size you require.

  •  

    Firefox

    Change the size of the text in your browser by clicking on the View menu. Then, select Increase or Decrease to change the text size. Alternatively you can press 'Ctrl' and '+' keys on the numeric keypad to increase the text size, or 'Ctrl' and '-' (minus) keys to decrease the text size. Pressing 'Ctrl' and '0' returns you to the default size.?

  •  

    Google Chrome

    Change the text size in your browser by clicking on the main menu. Then, click on Zoom and adjust the text-size. Alternatively you can press 'Ctrl' and '+' keys on the numeric keypad to increase the text size, or 'Ctrl' and '-' (minus) to decrease the text size. Pressing 'Ctrl' and '0' returns you to the default size.

  •  

    Opera

    Change the size of both text and graphics using the '+' and '-' (minus) keys on the numeric keypad. Each press will increase or decrease the size by 10 percent.

  •  

    Safari

    To change text size in the safari, click on the View menu. Then click on Make Text Bigger or Make Text Smaller to change the font size as you like. You can also use the keyboard shortcuts: Increase or decrease the text size with 'Apple' and '+' and 'Apple' and '-' (minus) keys.

Is this content helpfull for you ?

سياسة الوصول

​​

سياسة الوصول

 

لقد قمنا بتصميم هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس الموقع مع الميزات المحسنة من شأنها أن تخفف من خبرة في التعامل معها.

Zoom Screen

تكبير الشاشة

لمن لديهم القدرة البصرية الفقيرة لقراءة النص وعرض الصور، ويمكن استخدام خيار التكبير من المتصفح لتكبير الصفحة. يمكنك تغيير حجم الصفحة من خلال النقر على القائمة عرض. ثم، انقر على تكبير وضبط حجم الصفحة وفقا لاحتياجاتك

Alternate text for image

نص بديل للصورة

يتم تمييزها الصور على هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات والمقاييس مع وصف المناسب. لقراءة وصف الصورة، تحتاج إلى وضع مؤشر الماوس فوق الصورة

Change Colors

تغيير الألوان

إذا كنت تجد صعوبة في قراءة النص معينة في تركيبات الألوان خلفية معينة، يمكنك بسهولة تغيير الألوان في متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

internet-explorer 

إنترنت إكسبلورر: انقر على 'أدوات' القائمة أو اضغط على 'البديل' + مفاتيح 'T' على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. ثم انقر على "خيارات الإنترنت 'أو اضغط على' O '. ثم، انقر على 'الوصول' أو اضغط على 'البديل' + 'E'. عندما يتم عرض خيارات الوصول، والتحقق من "تجاهل الألوان المحددة في صفحة ويب" مربع مع ​​الماوس أو عن طريق الضغط على 'البديل' + 'C'. حفظ التغييرات بواسطة النقر على زر 'موافق' أو عن طريق الضغط على 'أدخل'. سيتم نقلك إلى نافذة "خيارات الإنترنت '. والآن الموقع أن يستخدم نفس نظام الألوان كما على الكمبيوتر.

firefox 

فايرفوكس: إذا كنت تستخدم فايرفوكس، يمكنك تغيير النص وألوان الخلفية على النحو التالي. انقر على قائمة 'أدوات' أو اضغط على 'البديل' + مفاتيح 'T' على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. ثم انقر على "خيارات" أو اضغط على 'O' لعرض نافذة "خيارات". انقر على "الخطوط واللون وأو اضغط زر 'F' لعرض" الخطوط والألوان في نافذة. ثم لتعيين فايرفوكس لاستخدام نظام الألوان ويندوز الخاص بك، انقر على 'خانة الاختيار استخدام اللون النظام أو "علامة التبويب" إلى مربع واضغط على "مفتاح المسافة" لتحديده.​​

Change text size

تغيير حجم النص

يمكنك أيضا ضبط إعداد النص حجم المتصفح الخاص بك بالطريقة التالية

explorer 

إنترنت إكسبلورر: تغيير إعداد حجم النص في المتصفح الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على القائمة عرض. ثم، انقر فوق حجم النص ثم اختر الحجم الذي يتطلب.

firefox 

فايرفوكس: تغيير حجم النص في المستعرض الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على القائمة عرض. ثم، حدد الزيادة أو النقصان لتغيير حجم النص. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك الضغط على 'السيطرة' و '+' مفاتيح على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية لزيادة حجم النص، أو 'السيطرة' و '-' (ناقص) مفاتيح لتقليل حجم النص. الضغط على 'السيطرة' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي

google chrome 

جوجل كروم: تغيير حجم النص في المستعرض الخاص بك عن طريق النقر على القائمة الرئيسية. ثم، انقر على التكبير وضبط حجم النص. بدلا من ذلك يمكنك الضغط على 'السيطرة' و '+' مفاتيح على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية لزيادة حجم النص، أو 'السيطرة' و '-' (ناقص) لتقليل حجم النص. الضغط على 'السيطرة' و '0' يعيدك إلى الحجم الافتراضي.

Opera mini 

أوبرا: تغيير حجم النص والرسومات على حد سواء باستخدام '+' و '-' (ناقص) مفاتيح على لوحة المفاتيح الرقمية. سيكون لكل الصحافة زيادة أو نقصان حجم بنسبة 10 في المئة.

safari 

سفاري: لتغيير حجم النص في رحلات السفاري، انقر على القائمة عرض. ثم انقر على جعل النص اكبر جعل النص أصغر أو لتغيير حجم الخط كما تريد. يمكنك أيضا استخدام اختصارات لوحة المفاتيح: زيادة أو إنقاص حجم النص مع 'أبل' و '+' و 'أبل' و '-' (ناقص) مفاتيح.

كيف كانت تجربتك ؟

تقييم المحتوى

التعليقات 0 التعليقات

(سوف يتم الرد خلال 2 يوم عمل بحد أقصى)